PCBA
PCBA
PCBA
PCBA
PCBA
PCBA
السهم السابق
السهم التالي
- ليفيتبيت -

Levitpet هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال تصنيع مستلزمات الحيوانات الأليفة والحيوانات الأليفة الفاخرة منذ عام 2019.

كشركة مصنعة رائدة لمنتجات الحيوانات الأليفة في الصين ، حصلت جميع منتجات Levitpet على شهادة CE / FCC / Rohs / FDA.

تشغيل الفيديو

-الفئات الأكثر شهرة-

للكلب
للقط
للهامستر
شركة ليفيتبيت

شركة ليفيتبيت المحدودة للتكنولوجيا

شركة ليفيتبيت المحدودة للتكنولوجيا تأسست في عام 2019 من قبل السيد Kaiwin وهو من محبي الحيوانات الأليفة مع 3 قطط وكلاب 2. بصفتنا أحد الوالدين للحيوانات الأليفة ، فإننا نحب الحيوانات الأليفة ونريدها أن تكون آمنة وصحية وسعيدة. نحن نهتم بقضايا صحة الحيوانات الأليفة ، وسلامة الحيوانات الأليفة ، والتغذية ، والسعادة النفسية ، وحياة صاحب الحيوانات الأليفة الأسهل تمامًا كما تفعل أنت. لذلك ، تلتزم منتجات Levitpet بالحد من مخاطر المشكلات الصحية للحيوانات الأليفة وإثراء التفاعل بين الحيوانات الأليفة والأشخاص من خلال توفير منتجات عالية الجودة وآمنة تدعم الصحة ، وسعيدة بالكلاب والقطط والقوارض والهامستر وجعل حياة أصحاب الحيوانات الأليفة. يكون من الأسهل.

الحيوانات الأليفة هي أفراد عائلتنا! نحن نعطي الأولوية للجودة ، مع التركيز على المنتجات المصممة بشكل صحيح لكلابك وقططك لتعيش في بيئة صحية وآمنة ومريحة. اليوم ندير ما يقرب من 4000 مربع مصنع حيث نقوم بتصنيع العديد من أحزمة الكلاب ، أحزمة القط ، الياقات ، المقاود ، باندانا الكلب ، ربطة عنق الحيوانات الأليفة ، حقيبة المشي للكلاب ، حقيبة أنبوب ، حقيبة علاج الحيوانات الأليفة ، ملابس الحيوانات الأليفة ، ألعاب الحيوانات الأليفة ، وعاء الحيوانات الأليفة ، تغذية السيارات للحيوانات الأليفة ، ومجفف الحيوانات الأليفة ، ونافورة القطط وإكسسوارات الهامستر ، إلخ ، جميع أنواع ملحقات الحيوانات الأليفة. لقد مرت جميع منتجاتنا من الحيوانات الأليفة بشهادة Rosh و CE و FCC و CA65 و FDA. نحن ندعم أيضًا المنتجات المخصصة المتعلقة بحيواناتك الأليفة الجميلة.

للإغلاق مع الوالد الأليف ، تنشئ Levitpet مستودعات وصالات عرض محلية في الولايات المتحدة وكندا والمملكة المتحدة وألمانيا وإسبانيا والفلبين وإندونيسيا ونيجيريا وغانا. يمكن لأصحاب الحيوانات الأليفة الحصول على المنتجات في المستودعات المحلية دون انتظار الشحن لفترة طويلة من الصين. في المستقبل ، سيتم إنشاء مستودعاتنا المحلية في المزيد والمزيد من البلدان خطوة بخطوة ، مما يتيح لأصحاب الحيوانات الأليفة لدينا الحصول على أفضل ملحقات القطط إكسسوارات الكلاب في مدينتك المحلية. لقد مرت سنوات على تشغيل Levitpet الآن ولكننا ما زلنا متحمسين في كل مرة يرسل فيها والدنا الأليف رسالة ليخبرنا أن منتجاتنا توفر الصحة والسلامة والحياة السعيدة لحيواناتهم الأليفة أو منتجاتنا تجعل حياة أصحاب الحيوانات الأليفة الخاصة بهم. أسهل. نأمل أن تجد ما تبحث عنه هنا ويمكننا العمل معًا مع شريك تجاري طويل الأمد.

-جعل حياة أصحاب الحيوانات الأليفة أسهل-

بصفتنا أحد الوالدين للحيوانات الأليفة ، فإننا نحب الحيوانات الأليفة ونريدها أن تكون آمنة وصحية وسعيدة. نحن نركز على المنتجات المصممة بشكل صحيح لحيوانك الأليف ونجعل حياة أصحاب الحيوانات الأليفة أكثر سهولة والاستمتاع بصحبة حيواناتهم الأليفة.

ترتيب العينات

نحن نؤيد طلب عينات من 5 قطع وشحنها في غضون يومين.

إنتاج

يتم إنتاج 100 ألف + قطعة من منتجات الحيوانات الأليفة شهريًا

بحث وتطوير

حوالي 3 تصميم جديد كل كواتر

مراقبة الجودة

100% فحص الجودة الكامل في كل منتجات الحيوانات الأليفة

تصميم خاص

يتم دعم أي شعار مخصص أو أنماط مخصصة. موك مخصص 100 قطعة فقط.

مستودع عالمي

الشحن في غضون 5 أيام لطلب العينات من الصين. الشحن في غضون يوم واحد من مستودع الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لوس أنجلوس ومستودع أوروبا

للكلاب ، للقطط ، للهامستر

-مرحبًا بكم في زيارة مصنع Levitpet-

- عروض تجربة عملائنا-

-نصائح لحيواناتك الأليفة-

dogs

Rabies-characteristics

There are four stages of rabies infection in cats and dogs 1、The initial symptoms are usually: hyperactivity, mania, fatigue, etc. 2、Wandering around unconsciously in the

pets products

Should We Launch an Online Shop?

As a prominent manufacturer and supplier of premium pet products, we have established a strong presence in the offline market through our retail and wholesale

dogs

Rabies-characteristics

There are four stages of rabies infection in cats and dogs 1、The initial symptoms are usually: hyperactivity, mania, fatigue, etc. 2、Wandering around unconsciously in the

أرسل استفسارك

询 盘 表单

- سؤال حول طلب منتجات الحيوانات الأليفة -

يمكنك إرسال العناصر التي ترغب في إرسالها إلينا أو إرسال رسالة إلينا على whatsapp على الرقم +86 13823302586. سنقوم بإصدار فاتورة لك ودفعها وشحنها.

نحن نقبل Paypal و Westerm Union و Xtransfer و Alipay والتحويل المصرفي TT و LC في الأفق وما إلى ذلك مصطلح الدفع البديل.

لدينا مستودع أوروبا ومستودع لوس زاوية ومستودعات محلية دول أخرى. سوف يستغرق 3-4 أيام من المستودع المحلي. سوف يستغرق الشحن من الصين عن طريق الجو من 7 إلى 10 أيام لأماكن أخرى بدون مستودع محلي. للتصميم المخصص ، سيتم إرسال النموذج الأولي في غضون أسبوع واحد وقاعدة مهلة MP على كمية الطلب.

تدعم جميع منتجات Levitpet ضمانًا لمدة سنة واحدة وجميع المنتجات حصلت على شهادة Rohs CE Fcc

يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني لتقديم قنوات السوق والمبيعات الخاصة بك ومعلومات حول شركتك ، وسيقوم مديرنا المحترف بالاتصال بك بالتعاون. نحن ندعم استراتيجية السوق الحصرية

تحديد موقع المصنع في منطقة لونغ قانغ شنتشن الصين. مرحبًا بكم في زيارة مصنعنا كلما أتيت إلى الصين.

نعم ، لدينا خبرة غنية في الشعار المخصص والأنماط والتصميم الجديد. لدينا آلة طباعة ليزر بنمط الشعار الخاص بنا ولدينا مصنع صب خاص لتطوير منتجات جديدة

ستمر جميع منتجاتنا بالتفتيش الكامل وسيتم إرسال تقارير التفتيش إليك قبل الشحن. يمكننا أيضًا دعوة طرف ثالث لفحص البضائع لك قبل الشحن. نحن نضمن لك جميع المنتجات بجودة جيدة ، حتى نتمكن من القيام بأعمال تجارية لفترة طويلة معًا.

انتقل إلى أعلى
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربةسياسة الخصوصية

PCBA
PCBA
PCBA
PCBA
PCBA
PCBA
previous arrow
next arrow
— Levitpet —

Levitpet is leading manufacturer of premium pet tech & pet accessories since 2019.

As a leading pet products manufacturer in China, All Levitpet products have approved CE/FCC/Rohs/FDA certificate.

Play Video

-Most Popular Categories-

For Dog
For Cat
For Hamsters
Levitpet Company

Levitpet Technology Co.,Ltd.

Levitpet Technology Co.,Ltd. was founded in 2019 by Mr Kaiwin who is pet lover with 3 cats and 2 dogs. As pet parent, we love pets and want them to be safe,healthy and happy. we concern about issues of pet’s health,pet’s safety,food nutrition,psychological happy and pets’ owner easier life just like you do. Therefore,Levitpet products is committed to reduce risk of pets’ healthy issues and enriching the interaction between pets and people by providing high-quality,safe products that support the health,happy of dogs,cats,ferrets,hamster and making pets’ owner life be easier.

Pets are our family members! We prioritize quality,focusing on properly designed products for your dogs and cats to live in good health,safety and comfortable environment. Today we run a nearly 4000 squares factory where we manufacture many of dog harness,cat harness,collars,leashes,dog bandana,pet bow tie,dog walking bag,poop bag,pet treat pouch,pet clothes,pet toys,pet bowl,pet auto feeder,pet dryer,cat fountain and hamster accessories etc all kind of pet accessories. All our pet products have passed Rosh,CE,FCC,CA65 and FDA certificate. We also support custom products that related to your lovely pets.

To close with pet parent,Levitpet sets up local warehouses and showrooms in United State, Canada,United Kingdom, Germany, Spain,Philippines,Indonesia,Nigeria and Ghana. Pet owners can get products in local warehouse without waiting long-time shipping from China. In future,our local warehouse will be founded in more and more countries step by step, which let our pet owners to receive best dog accessories cat accessories in your local city. We’re years in to running Levitpet now but we’re still excited every time when our pet parent sends us a message to tell us that our products provide health,safety and happy life for their pets or our products make their pet owner life be easier. We hope you’ll find what you’re looking for here and we can work a long term business partner together.

-Make Pet Owners' Life Be More Easier-

As pet parent, we love pets and want them to be safe,healthy and happy. We focus on properly designed products for your pet and make pet owners' life to be more easier and enjoy the company of their pets.

Samples Order

We support 5 piece samples order&ship within 2 days.

Production

100k+ pieces pet products be produced monthly

R&D

Around 3 new design every Quater

Qaulity Control

100% quality full inspection in every pet products

Custom Design

Any custom logo or custom patterns are supported. Custom MOQ is 100pcs only.

Worldwide Warehouse

Ship within 5 days for samples order from China. Ship within 1 day from USA LA warehouse& Europe warehouse

For Dogs, For Cats, For Hamster

-Welcome to visit Levitpet Factory-

-Our Customers' Experience Shows-

-Tips For Your Pets-

dogs

Rabies-characteristics

There are four stages of rabies infection in cats and dogs 1、The initial symptoms are usually: hyperactivity, mania, fatigue, etc. 2、Wandering around unconsciously in the

pets products

Should We Launch an Online Shop?

As a prominent manufacturer and supplier of premium pet products, we have established a strong presence in the offline market through our retail and wholesale

dogs

Rabies-characteristics

There are four stages of rabies infection in cats and dogs 1、The initial symptoms are usually: hyperactivity, mania, fatigue, etc. 2、Wandering around unconsciously in the

Send Your Inquiry

询盘表单

- Question About Your Pet Products Order -

You can emaill us items you’re intested or send us message on whatsapp at +86 13823302586. We will issue you invoice and you pay it and shipping.

We acccept Paypal, Westerm Union,Xtransfer,Alipay and Bank Transfer TT and LC at sight etc alternative payment term.

We have Europe warehouse and Los angle warehouse and other countries local warehouse. it will takes 3-4 days from local warehouse. it will takes 7-10 days to ship from china by air for other places without local warehouse. For Custom design , prototype will be sent out within 1 week and MP lead time base on order quantity.

All Levitpet products support 1 year warranty and all products passed Rohs CE Fcc certificate

Pls email us to introduce your market and sales channels and information about your company, Our professional manager will contact you with cooperation. We support exclusive market strategy

Our factory locate in Longgang District Shenzhen China. Welcome to visit our factory whenever you come China.

Yes, we have rich experience in customized logo and patterns and new design. We have our own logo pattern laser print machine and we have own moulding plant for new products development

All our products will passed full inspection and inspection reports will be sent to you before shipment. We also can invite third-party to inspect goods for you before shipment. we ensure all products in good quality for you, so that we can do long time business together.

Scroll to Top
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience  Privacy policy